top of page
Szukaj
  • Marcelina Jężak 6dm

What's it like to be a musician?


Hi, I'm Marcelina. I am a student in 6th year at Primary School of Music. In my opinion it’s very exciting to learn at such a school. In our lessons we listen to classical music and learn the principles of music. All students sing in a choir and perform at various school events. We also learn how to play different musical compositions and we often organize concerts for our parents and schoolmates. Students play the pieces of music they have learned at school and get the opportunity to perform in groups for various occasions, e.g. Christmas. It’s such a wonderful feeling to experience this musical journey in childhood - I think it enriches our personalities and makes us more confident people in the future.


And here's one of our performances during Christmas. You can watch me and my friends playing one of Polish Christmas Carols. Enjoy:




134 wyświetlenia0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page