top of page
Szukaj
  • Pola Giersztof 6dm

My neighbours' dog is my pet

Zaktualizowano: 16 lut 2021


Lola is my neighbours' dog. A year ago she appeared in our backyard for the first time. At the beginning she stayed only for a few minutes, but then she kept coming back everyday for the whole day. Me and my family fell in love with her immediately and she loved us too. Everyday at seven o’clock in a morning she is there, by the door, barking loudly.



Lola is pretty old and she sleeps a lot. She really likes being petted and hugged and she is a very loyal companion. My mom doesn’t want her to stay for the night, so in the evening we always walk her to her ‘real’ home.


When she's at our place and nobody is looking she jumps onto an armchair and sleeps there. When I am at school I miss her very much and she misses me too. I know it because when I come back home Lola jums on me happily. If I sit on the sofa or an armchair she wants to lie down on my lap, she loves having her ears rubbed. I love her very much and I can’t imagine my life without her even if it's impossible to have her for the night.

86 wyświetleń0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page