top of page
Szukaj
  • Dąbrówka Golińska 6dm

My daily routine during remote learning


My mornings are different than they used to be a few months ago. I used to get up early, but now I can get up at 7 o'clock, I've got extra 30 minutes of sleep. After I get up, I get dressed and go to school, which is actually my desk, so I don't have to walk very far:). I turn on my computer and have online lessons. I don't have to pack my bag for school, because my books are already there, on my desk.

After online lessons I have lunch. My parents are at work at the time, they are both violin teachers.

In the evening I have a shower and I practise playing the violin with my mum. Sometimes I do it on my own. After that I have dinner and I go to bed. I like listening to some music before I fall asleep, it puts me in a good mood. And I always sleep very well.


My opinion? Online lessons are ok, but I think lessons at real school are better. At school we can meet our friends, talk to them, mess around. During online lessons we can see them only on the screen. That's sad. And teachers sometimes don't show up on webcams. The internet is not helping too, it is sometimes really difficult to understand something when the connection drops.

58 wyświetleń0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page