top of page
Szukaj
  • Hubert Hebdzyński 6dm

Do you sometimes freak out when alone at home?

Zaktualizowano: 16 lut 2021





It was a beautiful Sunday afternoon. My parents and my sister went to the mall, but I had a sore throat and I was coughing frequently. I decided to stay at home to have a rest and read a really good book called“ The ancient secrets”.

Suddenly I heard a weird noise coming from the laundry room. I felt terrified. My family had just left so they couldn’t be making that sound. The noise was getting louder and scarier every second. My imagination started playing tricks on me. In my mind I saw a burglar breaking into my house...

I had to check what that was, this weird sound. I slowly moved to the door and slightly opened it. I had goosebumps on my skin and I could hardly breathe. The door opened and...

And guess what!? I totally forgot that the washing machine was turned on. It was making that weird sound! I felt so silly, but relieved!


104 wyświetlenia0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
bottom of page